Agenti di zona

 
Alessandria

Repetto Andrea

ANDREA REPETTO SAS

335/6657801

a.repetto@agenti.mapei.it

 
Ancona

Borghi Manuele

348/3208898

m.borghi@agenti.mapei.it

 
Aosta - Vercelli - Novara - Biella - Verbania

Ferrero Filippo

PLURIEDIL SNC

335/8259235

0321/230192

pluriedil@agenti.mapei.it

 
Aosta - Vercelli - Novara - Biella - Verbania

Zanoglio Mauro

PLURIEDIL SNC

335/7607008

015/881738

pluriedil@agenti.mapei.it

 
Arezzo

Bellavita Francesco

328/1527101

f.bellavita@agenti.mapei.it

 
Ascoli Piceno - Teramo - Fermo

Consorti Luca

LUCA CONSORTI SNC

335/7574828

0735/785109

l.consorti@agenti.mapei.it

 
Avellino

Giovanni Maiorano

340/5855858

maiorano@saces.it

 
Bari Centro

Coco Angelo

335/5765418

a.coco@agenti.mapei.it

 
Benevento

Alfonso Rao

347/0008402

rao@saces.it

 
Bergamo

Co' Claudio Piero

348/4104812

c.co@agenti.mapei.it

 
Bergamo

De Niederhausern Federico

DE NIEDERHAUSERN FEDERICO

348/4433562

059/800032

d.federico@agenti.mapei.it

 
Bologna - Modena - Parma - Reggio Emilia

Rossi Carlo

ROSSI CARLO E CARLO ALBERTO S.N.C.

348/3101571

0536/805255

rossi@agenti.mapei.it

 
Bologna - Modena - Parma - Reggio Emilia

Rossi Carlo Alberto

ROSSI CARLO E CARLO ALBERTO S.N.C.

348/3101572

0536/805255

rossi@agenti.mapei.it

 
Brescia

Bracchi Giordano

Rappresentando SRL

347/9622313

rappresentando@agenti.mapei.it

 
Brescia

Senatore Luigi

RAPPRESENTANDO SRL

338/8889176

rappresentando@agenti.mapei.it

 
Brindisi

De Luca Alessandro

336/825163

deluca.rappresentanze@gmail.com

 
Cagliari

Lai Emilio

LAI & LAI RAPPRESENTANZE SRL

348/3412876

078/132193

e.lai@agenti.mapei.it

 
Campobasso e Isernia

Pollutro Giovanni.

337/918491

g.pollutro@agenti.mapei.it

 
Caserta

Alfredo Vanore

349/9235735

vanore@saces.it

 
Avellino, Benevento, Caserta

SACES S.R.L

081/5592008

081/5591298

saces@saces.it

 
Caserta, Caserta Nord

Alessandro Salzano

347/5945369

salzano@saces.it

 
Caserta Sud

Francesco Capuozzo

349/2921295

capuozzo@saces.it

 
Catanzaro nord - Crotone

Caroleo Vitaliano

368/7094439

0961/113983

vitaliano.caroleo@virgilio.it

 
Catanzaro sud - Vibo Valentia

Voci Salvatore

KALOS SAS

335/7084640

0961/789011

s.voci@agenti.mapei.it

 
Chieti - Pescara

Barnabè Alessandro

BARNABÈ RAPP. SAS

335/7668817

a.barnabe@agenti.mapei.it

 
Canton Ticino - Varese, Como

Vidali Gianluca

334/1114802

gianluca@vidalirappresentanze.it

 
Cosenza Città

Libero Alessandro

GN RAPPRESENTANZE

340/4975436

gnrappresentanze@agenti.mapei.it

 
Cosenza Provincia

Gioiello Nicola

G.N. RAPP SAS

380/2517881

gnrappresentanze@agenti.mapei.it

 
Cuneo - Asti

Filippone Flavio

EFFEGI SRL

335/7607009

0172/743169

effegi@agenti.mapei.it

 
 
Firenze

Lombardi Massimo

LOMBARDI MASSIMO RAPP. & C. SAS

335/5740704

055/6540234

soluzioniedili@agenti.mapei.it

 
 
Foggia Nord

Guerrieri Raffaele

340/4277631

r.guerrieri@agenti.mapei.it

 
Barletta - Andria - Trani, Foggia Sud

Marcuccio Antonio

320/5707452

a.marcuccio@agenti.mapei.it

 
 
Frosinone - Latina

Pecchia Ennio

TECHNO TEAM SNC

377/1272500

technoteam@agenti.mapei.it

 
Frosinone - Latina

Soffi Andrea

TECHNO TEAM SNC

3351303122

technoteam@agenti.mapei.it

 
Grosseto, Siena

Volpi Gianfranco

348/3638736

g.volpi@agenti.mapei.it

 
Imperia

Pecini Andrea

TECMA SAS

348/2331834

tecmasas@lnet.it

 
 
Lecce sud

Romano Rocco Luigi

391/7279048

rl.romano@agenti.mapei.it

 
Lecco - Sondrio

Cantachin Marco

BIELLECI TECNICA SAS

339/8049344

0362/557107

biellecitecnica@agenti.mapei.it

 
Lucca

Tognetti Simone

ESSETI DI TOGNETTI SIMONE

340/4558848

s.tognetti@agenti.mapei.it

 
Macerata

Chiodoni Riccardo

393/9627025

r.chiodoni@agenti.mapei.it

 
La Spezia, Massa Carrara

Pastore Nicola

331/8522391

n.pastore@agenti.mapei.it

 
Matera

Dragone Francesco Paolo

348/3506937

f.dragone@agenti.mapei.it

 
Messina

Pelleriti Nicola

339/8852589

ne.pelleriti@agenti.mapei.it

 
Milano città

Bevilacqua Raffaele

NAVI SRL

327/8587656

bevilacqua.ra@gmail.com

 
Milano città

Ceriani Ivan

NAVI SRL

340/9063429

ceriani.ivan@gmail.com

 
Milano città

Salomone Antonio

334/6247061

a.salomone@agenti.mapei.it

 
Milano provincia - Lodi - Monza Brianza

Peli Andrea

AN.PE.R. TRADING SAS

335/5285715

0331/495168

anpertrading@agenti.mapei.it

 
Napoli (Penisola Sorrentina)

Matteo De Martino

345/1311298

matteodemartino@saces.it

 
Napoli Centro

Fabio Perillo

335/1249773

fabioperillo@saces.it

 
Napoli Est

Gennaro Mea

335/5680353

mea@saces.it

 
Napoli Est (Nolano)

Antonio Errico

335/5680354

errico@saces.it

 
Napoli Isole

Antoni Fimiani

349/5800607

antonifimiani@saces.it

 
Napoli Nord

Biagio De Martino

340/6343217

demartino@saces.it

 
Napoli Ovest

Maurizio Gervasio

335/5680351

gervasio@saces.it

 
Napoli Sud

Valerio Attolini

335/5680352

attolini@saces.it

 
Padova

Alberti Daniele

MD RAPPRESENTANZE S.A.S.

331/6674851

049/8873439

mdrappr@agenti.mapei.it

 
Padova

Governale Massimo

MD RAPPRESENTANZE S.A.S.

335/7234441

049/8873439

mdrappr@agenti.mapei.it

 
Pavia

Pioselli Gianluca

333/2131492

g.pioselli@agenti.mapei.it

 
Pavia - Piacenza

Gobbi Daniele

333/8314106

d.gobbi@agenti.mapei.it

 
Perugia - Terni

Cucchiarini Renato

EDILMAP SNC

335/6603938

075/5918668

edilmap@agenti.mapei.it

 
Perugia - Terni

Lupetti Massimo

EDILMAP SNC

335/1272066

075/5918668

edilmap@agenti.mapei.it

 
Perugia - Terni

Ruiu Giuseppe

EDILMAP SNC

335/8343541

075/5918668

edilmap@agenti.mapei.it

 
Pesaro - Urbino

Roberto Cavalletti

CABA SRL

335/5956032

r.cavalletti@agenti.mapei.it

 
Pisa

Giari Alessandro

393/9350333

a.giari@agenti.mapei.it

 
 
Potenza

Mongiello Alessandro

335/1235098

a.mongiello@agenti.mapei.it

 
 
Reggio Calabria Nord

Falleti Francesco

335/8005218

0966/81258

f.falleti@agenti.mapei.it

 
 
Rimini - Forlì - Cesena - San Marino

Costanzi Fabio

F.LLI COSTANZI SNC

335/5493973

costanzifratelli@agenti.mapei.it

 
Rimini - Forlì - Cesena - San Marino

Costanzi Maurizio

F.LLI COSTANZI SNC

337/607770

costanzifratelli@agenti.mapei.it

 
Frosinone, Roma

Marchegiani Emanuele

335/6601401

e.marchegiani@agenti.mapei.it

 
 
 
Ferrara, Mantova, Rovigo

Bernardelli Simone

3394251501

s.bernardelli@agenti.mapei.it

 
Salerno Est

Sandro Morena

345/1311425

morena@saces.it

 
Salerno Ovest

Alfonso Voto

335/7423141

voto@saces.it

 
Salerno Sud

Giuseppe Sainato

345/7055965

sainato@saces.it

 
 
Bolzano, Lecce, Palermo, Siracusa

Vaga Srl

0382/727111

commerciale@vagasrl.it

 
Torino provincia

Falcone Giovanni

FA.MA SNC

333/7393801

0384/680937

famasnc@agenti.mapei.it

 
Torino provincia

Mandelli Valerio

FA.MA SNC

335/6604008

011/2733833

famasnc@agenti.mapei.it

 
Trapani - Agrigento

Guasto Francesco

GIEMME RAPPRESENTANZE SAS

335/8432095

0925/943107

giemme@agenti.mapei.it

 
Trento

Zeni Giuliano

ZENI GIULIANO & C.SAS

335/6122633

g.zeni@agenti.mapei.it

 
 
Treviso-Belluno

Dussin Stefano

SIGE SRL

335/7194738

0422/331994

sige@agenti.mapei.it

 
Trieste - Gorizia

Carlon Ivan

335/5224487

i.carlon@agenti.mapei.it

 
 
Venezia

Orlando Mauro

ORLANDO RAPPRESENTANZE SAS

335/6984943

049/9831590

orlandosas@agenti.mapei.it

 
Vicenza

Gastaldello Remigio

SIGE SRL

335/5812270

049/9003979

sige@agenti.mapei.it

 
Viterbo

Mechelli Alessandro

339/5294063

a.mechelli@agenti.mapei.it